Lucy Call King

Lucy Call King

Contact: king4128@aol.com

Personal:  After marrying Roger King (’75) in Mead Chapel in 1976, I moved to Portland, ME.  In 1980 I headed west to Dallas, TX. where we lived and worked for the next 30 years.  I was in sales for both Towle Silversmiths and Reed and Barton Silversmiths.  In 2010 we moved to Boulder, CO.  My favorite activity is hiking.  Our daughter, Amanda, went to Colby and now lives and works in Boulder.  Our son, Joseph, went to the University of Texas and now lives and works in Aspen.  Colorado feels like home as we reconnect with so many Middlebury friends in the mountains.  We spend summers in Newburyport, MA. where I am learning to sail as a senior.    Please look us up in either location.

I found reunion to be an amazing experience.  I am filled with gratitude for the many experiences and friendships I had with you all.

 

Leave a comment